Flight Number: EUR1432 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Gatwick Airport (EGKK) at 07:30 Distance: 598 Nm
Arrival: Barcelona Airport (LEBL) at 09:15 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
London / Gatwick Airport, United Kingdom (EGKK) 51-09N 000-11W 0M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:50 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0750 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: light rain Temperature: 46 F (8 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: EGKK 220750Z 29005KT 9000 -RA FEW027 08/07 Q1008 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 07:54 Sunset: 16:30 (UTC)

Barcelona / Aeropuerto, Spain (LEBL) 41-17N 002-04E 6M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:30 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0730 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 22 MPH (19 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: LEBL 220730Z 33019KT 9999 FEW030 12/07 Q1021 NOSIG cycle: 7
Sunrise: 07:14 Sunset: 16:52 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/22 06:27 TAF LEBL 220500Z 2206/2306 34007KT 9999 FEW040 TX19/2214Z TN11/2207Z BECMG 2210/2212 22007KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2012-08-30MD-8102.0818000-186Yes
2012-12-27MD-8101.4610803-483Yes
2013-03-16MD-811.35120870No
2014-01-12MD-8101.5011898-297Yes
2014-07-07MD-8102.0113594-143No
2014-08-19A32102.4632484-622Charter
2014-09-10B73701.438945-135Yes
2014-12-28MD-8101.4912957-85Yes
2015-05-31B7372.06126000No
2015-08-02MD-811.5014790-151Yes
2015-08-03B73701.489423-151Yes
2016-04-28B73701.519440-227Yes
2016-09-22MD-8103.0761332-368No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map