Flight Number: EUR1439 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM) at 08:15 Distance: 1106 Nm
Arrival: Skiathos (LGSK) at 11:15 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands (EHAM) 52-18N 004-46E -2M Jan 23, 2018 - 04:55 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0955 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 44 F (7 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob: EHAM 230955Z 19012KT 9999 BKN031 07/05 Q1019 NOSIG cycle: 10
Sunrise: 07:38 Sunset: 16:07 (UTC)

Skiathos Island, Greece (LGSK) 39-11N 023-30E Jan 23, 2018 - 12:50 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0550 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 46 F (8 C) Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 61% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: LGSK 230550Z 36012KT 9999 SCT012 OVC025 08/01 Q1017 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 05:42 Sunset: 15:33 (UTC)

TAF:2012/09/27 00:18 TAF LGSK 272300Z 2800/2909 01010KT 9999 FEW020

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2014-10-10B7372.52184140Yes
2015-10-12B73702.5225727-364No
2017-02-21B7373.1023104-304No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map