Flight Number: EUR2338 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Bruxelles National (EBBR) at 18:15 Distance: 521 Nm
Arrival: Bratislava Ivanka (LZIB) at 20:00 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Bruxelles National, Belgium (EBBR) 50-54N 004-32E 58M Jan 23, 2018 - 04:20 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0920 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 44 F (7 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: EBBR 230920Z 19008KT 9999 FEW015 BKN035 07/05 Q1021 NOSIG cycle: 9
Sunrise: 07:33 Sunset: 16:14 (UTC)

Bratislava Ivanka, Slovakia (LZIB) 48-12N 017-12E 142M Jan 23, 2018 - 04:30 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0930 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light snow; mist Temperature: 32 F (0 C) Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 30.24 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob: LZIB 230930Z 06003KT 2500 -SN BR SCT004 OVC015 M00/M01 Q1024 R13/650295 NOSIG cycle: 9
Sunrise: 06:33 Sunset: 15:32 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/23 06:57 TAF LZIB 230500Z 2306/2406 05004KT 2500 BR BKN027 BKN060 TEMPO 2306/2313 1200 -SN BKN012 OVC020 PROB30 TEMPO 2306/2308 0800 -FZRA FZFG SCT003 BKN005 BECMG 2312/2314 VRB02KT NSW FEW020 BKN040 BECMG 2315/2317 BKN015

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-01-09B73702.0210122-208Charter
2015-03-29A32101.3293240Yes
2015-06-07B7770.4027569-463Charter
2015-11-26B77702.1128227-371Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map