Flight Number: EUR2373 Duration: 2:15
Departure: Copenhagen Kastrup (EKCH) at 18:15 Distance: 823 Nm
Arrival: Bordeaux-Merignac (LFBD) at 20:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Koebenhavn / Kastrup, Denmark (EKCH) 55-37N 012-39E 5M Jan 23, 2018 - 04:20 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0920 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 33 F (1 C)
Windchill: 23 F (-5 C):1 Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C) Relative Humidity: 80% Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: EKCH 230920Z 19012KT 9999 BKN020 01/M02 Q1020 NOSIG cycle: 9
Sunrise: 07:21 Sunset: 15:20 (UTC)

Bordeaux / Merignac, France (LFBD) 44-50N 000-42W 61M Jan 23, 2018 - 04:30 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0930 UTC
Wind: from the SW (220 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: less than 1 mile:0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light drizzle; mist Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.39 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: LFBD 230930Z AUTO 22003KT 1500 1000 R23/1900U R05/1900U R29/2000U -DZ BR OVC002 11/11 Q1029 NOSIG cycle: 9
Sunrise: 07:34 Sunset: 16:55 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/23 09:20 TAF AMD LFBD 230910Z 2309/2412 20005KT 5000 BR OVC010 TEMPO 2309/2313 1000 -DZ OVC002 BECMG 2314/2316 8000 NSW SCT010 TEMPO 2320/2405 0800 BCFG BKN002 BECMG 2405/2407 BKN008 BECMG 2410/2412 CAVOK TX13/2314Z TN09/2403Z

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-03-31A32102.2915195-159Yes
2015-05-07A32102.2814305-39Yes
2016-04-30A32102.1913634-303Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map