Flight Number: EUR1565 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Olbia Costa Smeralda (LIEO) at 06:30 Distance: 542 Nm
Arrival: Luxembourg (ELLX) at 08:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Olbia / Costa Smeralda, Italy (LIEO) 40-54N 009-31E 13M May 24, 2018 - 03:50 PM EDT / 2018.05.24 1950 UTC
Wind: Variable at 1 MPH (1 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 59 F (15 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: LIEO 241950Z VRB01KT CAVOK 18/15 Q1017 cycle: 20
Sunrise: 03:59 Sunset: 18:37 (UTC)

Luxembourg / Luxembourg, Luxembourg (ELLX) 49-37N 006-13E 379M May 24, 2018 - 05:20 PM EDT / 2018.05.24 2120 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 59 F (15 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: ELLX 242120Z 08003KT 9999 FEW007 15/14 Q1018 BECMG 4000 BR cycle: 21
Sunrise: 03:43 Sunset: 19:20 (UTC)

TAF:2018/05/24 18:27 TAF TAF ELLX 241700Z 2418/2524 04008KT 9999 SCT030 TEMPO 2418/2424 6000 SHRA SCT020CB PROB40 TEMPO 2418/2422 VRB15G30KT 2500 TSRA TSRAGR BKN020CB TEMPO 2501/2508 3000 BR BKN010 BECMG 2511/2514 CAVOK

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-05-16B73702.0810551-268No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map