Flight Number: EUR3002 Duration: 8:30
Departure: Budapest Ferihegy (LHBP) at 05:30 Distance: 2982 Nm
Arrival: Montreal (CYUL) at 15:00 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Budapest / Ferihegy, Hungary (LHBP) 47-26N 019-16E 185M Nov 18, 2017 - 06:30 AM EST / 2017.11.18 1130 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 44 F (7 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob: LHBP 181130Z 27004KT 240V300 7000 SCT009 SCT035 BKN075 07/05 Q1019 TEMPO BKN010 cycle: 11
Sunrise: 05:56 Sunset: 14:59 (UTC)

Montreal / Pierre Elliot Trudeau International Airport, Que, Canada (CYUL) 45-28N 073-45W 36M Nov 18, 2017 - 06:00 AM EST / 2017.11.18 1100 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 15 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 26 F (-3 C)
Windchill: 17 F (-8 C):1 Dew Point: 19 F (-7 C) Relative Humidity: 73% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa) Pressure tendency: falling rapidly
ob: CYUL 181100Z 06007KT 15SM BKN110 BKN130 M03/M07 A2991 RMK AC5AC2 PRESFR SLP131 cycle: 11
Sunrise: 12:02 Sunset: 21:17 (UTC)

TAF:2017/11/18 09:42 TAF CYUL 180838Z 1809/1906 VRB03KT P6SM BKN200 FM181000 VRB03KT P6SM BKN110 OVC200 BECMG 1812/1814 09010KT FM181800 09012KT P6SM OVC060 FM182000 09012KT P6SM OVC040 PROB30 1822/1902 5SM -SNPL OVC015 FM190200 06010KT 6SM -SNPL OVC012 FM190400 09010KT 5SM -FZRA BR OVC007 RMK NXT FCST BY 181200Z

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-10-01B74708.48193159-175No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map