Flight Number: EUR3006 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Frankfurt Airport (EDDF) at 08:00 Distance: 5335 Nm
Arrival: Vancouver Airport (CYVR) at 19:00 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:50 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0750 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: drizzle Temperature: 33 F (1 C) Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: EDDF 220750Z 23003KT 190V280 2000 DZ BKN003 OVC006 01/01 Q1009 R88/2///95 BECMG 3000 NSW cycle: 8
Sunrise: 07:15 Sunset: 15:59 (UTC)

Vancouver International Air-Port, B. C., Canada (CYVR) 49-11N 123-10W 2M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:19 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0719 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT) gusting to 25 MPH (22 KT):0
Visibility: 20 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 42 F (6 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: CYVR 220719Z 16014G22KT 20SM SCT026 BKN043 OVC075 06/04 A2995 RMK SC3SC3AC2 SLP145 cycle: 7
Sunrise: 15:59 Sunset: 00:50 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/22 06:39 TAF CYVR 220538Z 2206/2312 15010KT P6SM FEW020 BKN040 BKN070 TEMPO 2206/2209 P6SM -SHRA SCT020 BKN040 OVC050 FM220900 15012KT P6SM SCT015 BKN030 TEMPO 2209/2216 4SM -SHRA BR BKN015 OVC030 FM221600 15010KT P6SM FEW020 SCT060 FM230000 08008KT P6SM SCT010 FM230800 11010KT P6SM -SHRA BKN030 RMK NXT FCST BY 220900Z

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-06-03A330-20011.03141838-338Charter
2013-07-08B77711.00179441-261Charter
2016-12-29B74711.032045590Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map