Flight Number: EUR3010 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM) at 08:00 Distance: 4967 Nm
Arrival: Johannesburg Intl (FAJS) at 19:00 Equipment: A340

Weather Information
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands (EHAM) 52-18N 004-46E -2M Nov 18, 2017 - 06:55 AM EST / 2017.11.18 1155 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: showers in the vicinity; Towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 48 F (9 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 75% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: EHAM 181155Z 28017KT 250V310 9999 VCSH FEW024TCU SCT038 09/05 Q1017 TEMPO 7000 cycle: 12
Sunrise: 07:12 Sunset: 15:39 (UTC)

Johannesburg International Airport, South Africa (FAJS) 26-08S 028-14E 1700M Jan 09, 2013 - 06:00 PM EST / 2013.01.09 2300 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 49% Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: FAJS 092300Z 01010KT 340V040 CAVOK 22/11 Q1020 NOSIG cycle: 23
Sunrise: 03:11 Sunset: 16:33 (UTC)

TAF:2013/01/09 18:03 TAF FAJS 091600Z 0918/1024 36008KT CAVOK BECMG 1008/1010 28013KT SCT040 TEMPO 1014/1024 4000 TSRA SCT035CB BECMG 1015/1017 01008KT TX29/1012ZTN19/1004Z

This route has never been flown.

Route map