Flight Number: EUR3022 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Moscow Sheremetyevo (UUEE) at 08:00 Distance: 4386 Nm
Arrival: Indianapolis Intl Airport (KIND) at 19:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Moscow / Sheremet'Ye , Russia (UUEE) 55-59N 037-30E Nov 18, 2017 - 06:30 AM EST / 2017.11.18 1130 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (210 degrees) at 11 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 35 F (2 C)
Windchill: 26 F (-3 C):1 Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C) Relative Humidity: 74% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: UUEE 181130Z 21005MPS 9999 BKN023 02/M02 Q1015 R24R/CLRD62 R24L/CLRD62 NOSIG cycle: 11
Sunrise: 05:19 Sunset: 13:12 (UTC)

INDIANAPOLIS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , IN, United States (KIND) 39-43N 86-17W 242M Nov 18, 2017 - 06:54 AM EST / 2017.11.18 1154 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (210 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT) gusting to 28 MPH (24 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 61.0 F (16.1 C) Dew Point: 54.0 F (12.2 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 29.5 in. Hg (998 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.3 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KIND 181154Z 21016G24KT 10SM OVC025 16/12 A2950 RMK AO2 PK WND 22026/1116 SLP987 60001 70005 T01610122 10161 20106 58013 cycle: 12
Sunrise: 12:37 Sunset: 22:23 (UTC)

TAF:2017/11/18 12:33 TAF KIND 181130Z 1812/1918 20013G24KT P6SM SHRA VCTS OVC015CB FM181300 20014G25KT P6SM SHRA VCTS OVC010CB FM181900 24018G33KT 4SM SHRA VCTS OVC008CB FM182100 30019G34KT 4SM SHRA OVC008 FM190000 32019G32KT 6SM -SHRA OVC010 FM190300 31017G32KT P6SM VCSH OVC015 FM190400 31017G30KT P6SM OVC020 FM191000 30008KT P6SM BKN020

This route has never been flown.

Route map