Flight Number: EUR3050 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Dublin Airport (EIDW) at 07:00 Distance: 4515 Nm
Arrival: San Diego Int'l Airport (KSAN) at 18:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Dublin Airport, Ireland (EIDW) 53-26N 006-15W 85M Sep 21, 2017 - 10:00 AM EDT / 2017.09.21 1400 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 59 F (15 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 58% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: EIDW 211400Z 27011KT 9999 FEW026 SCT040 15/07 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 14
Sunrise: 06:14 Sunset: 18:21 (UTC)

SAN DIEGO INTERNATIONAL \LINDBERGH FLD, CA, United States (KSAN) 32-44N 117-11W 12M Sep 21, 2017 - 09:51 AM EDT / 2017.09.21 1351 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 68.0 F (20.0 C) Dew Point: 57.9 F (14.4 C) Relative Humidity: 70% Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KSAN 211351Z 18007KT 10SM FEW025 BKN031 OVC040 20/14 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP121 T02000144 cycle: 14
Sunrise: 13:39 Sunset: 01:43 (UTC)

TAF:2017/09/21 12:34 TAF KSAN 211132Z 2112/2218 18011KT P6SM SCT015 OVC035 FM211500 20012G18KT P6SM VCSH SCT015 OVC025 TEMPO 2115/2118 5SM -SHRA BKN015 FM211900 26011KT P6SM SCT025 BKN035 FM212200 28011KT P6SM SCT025 BKN035 FM220200 27006KT P6SM SCT025 BKN035 FM220600 VRB06KT P6SM OVC025 FM221500 VRB06KT P6SM SCT025 OVC035

This route has never been flown.

Route map