Flight Number: EUR3058 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Paris Charles-de-Gaulle (LFPG) at 08:00 Distance: 4964 Nm
Arrival: Mexico City Int'l Airport (MMMX) at 19:00 Equipment: A340

Weather Information
Paris-Aeroport Charles De Gaulle, France (LFPG) 49-01N 002-32E 109M May 24, 2018 - 05:30 PM EDT / 2018.05.24 2130 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 60 F (16 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: LFPG 242130Z 05003KT 020V080 CAVOK 16/12 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 21
Sunrise: 04:00 Sunset: 19:32 (UTC)

Mexico City / Licenci, Mexico (MMMX) 19-26N 099-06W May 24, 2018 - 04:44 PM EDT / 2018.05.24 2044 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT) gusting to 21 MPH (18 KT):0
Visibility: 8 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 82 F (28 C) Dew Point: 37 F (3 C) Relative Humidity: 20% Pressure (altimeter): 30.28 in. Hg (1025 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.06 inches (1.9 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: MMMX 242044Z 29008G18KT 8SM SCT020 SCT080 28/03 A3028 NOSIG RMK SLP053 57019 914 8/130 HZY cycle: 20
Sunrise: 12:00 Sunset: 01:05 (UTC)

TAF:2018/05/24 18:45 TAF MMMX 241638Z 2418/2524 02010G20KT P6SM SCT030 SCT300 TX28/2422Z TN14/2512Z FM250200 03006KT 6SM HZ SKC FM251500 04006KT P6SM SKC FM252100 01012KT P6SM SCT030

This route has never been flown.

Route map