Flight Number: EUR3070 Duration: 10:00
Departure: Lisboa / Portela (LPPT) at 07:30 Distance: 4163 Nm
Arrival: Rio de Janeiro (SBGL) at 17:30 Equipment: A340

Weather Information
Lisboa / Portela, Portugal (LPPT) 38-46N 009-08W 123M May 24, 2018 - 05:30 PM EDT / 2018.05.24 2130 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 57 F (14 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: LPPT 242130Z 25004KT 220V310 9999 FEW015 14/12 Q1013 cycle: 21
Sunrise: 05:20 Sunset: 19:46 (UTC)

Galeao, Brazil (SBGL) 22-49S 043-15W 42M May 24, 2018 - 05:00 PM EDT / 2018.05.24 2100 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 73 F (23 C) Dew Point: 62 F (17 C) Relative Humidity: 68% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: SBGL 242100Z 15010KT 9999 FEW020 BKN050 23/17 Q1022 cycle: 21
Sunrise: 09:25 Sunset: 20:14 (UTC)

TAF:2018/05/24 18:43 TAF SBGL 241440Z 2418/2524 16010KT 7000 SCT017 TX26/2418Z TN18/2508Z BECMG 2418/2420 14010KT BECMG 2502/2504 10005KT BECMG 2504/2507 34005KT 40 00 BR BECMG 2507/2510 04005KT 7000 NSW BECMG 2510/2512 02005KT BECMG 25 14/2516 16010KT RMK PGW

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-04-05A34008.45135994-163Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map