Flight Number: EUR3078 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Madrid / Barajas (LEMD) at 07:00 Distance: 3442 Nm
Arrival: San Juan / Luis Munoz (TJSJ) at 18:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Madrid / Barajas, Spain (LEMD) 40-27N 003-33W 582M May 24, 2018 - 05:30 PM EDT / 2018.05.24 2130 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds, towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 48 F (9 C) Relative Humidity: 43% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: LEMD 242130Z 14017KT 110V170 9999 FEW040TCU 22/09 Q1013 TEMPO TSRA FEW030CB cycle: 21
Sunrise: 04:53 Sunset: 19:28 (UTC)

San Juan, Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, PR, United States (TJSJ) 18-27N 066-00W May 24, 2018 - 04:56 PM EDT / 2018.05.24 2056 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT) gusting to 26 MPH (23 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 84.0 F (28.9 C) Dew Point: 73.9 F (23.3 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (0.9 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: TJSJ 242056Z 08016G23KT 10SM SCT035 29/23 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP158 VCSH SW-W T02890233 56009 cycle: 21
Sunrise: 09:50 Sunset: 22:51 (UTC)

TAF:2018/05/24 18:33 TAF TJSJ 241726Z 2418/2518 07016KT P6SM VCSH SCT025 SCT050 FM250000 09010KT P6SM VCSH SCT030 FM251400 07017KT P6SM SCT030

This route has never been flown.

Route map