Flight Number: EUR3110 Duration: 9:30
Departure: Moscow Sheremetyevo (UUEE) at 08:30 Distance: 4037 Nm
Arrival: John F Kennedy Int'l (KJFK) at 18:00 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Moscow / Sheremet'Ye , Russia (UUEE) 55-59N 037-30E Jan 23, 2018 - 04:30 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0930 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 4 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: light snow; mist Temperature: 12 F (-11 C) Dew Point: 10 F (-12 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob: UUEE 230930Z 25002MPS 5000 -SN BR SCT002 M11/M12 Q1023 R24R/420145 R24L/420151 NOSIG cycle: 9
Sunrise: 05:44 Sunset: 13:39 (UTC)

KENNEDY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , NY, United States (KJFK) 40-38N 073-46W 9M Jan 23, 2018 - 03:51 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0851 UTC
Wind: from the E (100 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 1/2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: mist Temperature: 43.0 F (6.1 C) Dew Point: 43.0 F (6.1 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.92 in. Hg (1013 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.11 inches (3.8 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KJFK 230851Z 10006KT 1/2SM R04R/1200V1400FT BR OVC003 06/06 A2992 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3/4 SLP132 T00610061 58038 cycle: 9
Sunrise: 12:15 Sunset: 21:59 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/23 09:26 TAF AMD KJFK 230922Z 2309/2412 10009KT 1/2SM FG OVC004 WS020/20040KT TEMPO 2310/2311 1SM BR OVC006 FM231100 17011G21KT 2SM -SHRA BR OVC006 WS020/21045KT FM231400 18021G28KT 1SM SHRA BR BKN007 OVC012 WS020/20055KT FM231900 20016G24KT 4SM -SHRA BR SCT007 BKN015 WS020/21050KT FM232100 22014KT P6SM VCSH SCT015 BKN035 FM232300 26014G22KT P6SM SCT060

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-05-06A34009.42163207-115Charter
2016-05-21B74709.22186414-142Yes
2017-05-13B74709.05204715-124Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map