Flight Number: EUR1588 Duration: 2:45
Departure: Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM) at 18:15 Distance: 1016 Nm
Arrival: Malaga (LEMG) at 21:00 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands (EHAM) 52-18N 004-46E -2M Nov 19, 2017 - 10:55 PM EST / 2017.11.20 0355 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 44 F (7 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 70% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: EHAM 200355Z 25008KT CAVOK 07/02 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 07:16 Sunset: 15:37 (UTC)

Malaga / Aeropuerto, Spain (LEMG) 36-40N 004-29W 7M Nov 19, 2017 - 10:30 PM EST / 2017.11.20 0330 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 46 F (8 C) Dew Point: 46 F (8 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: LEMG 200330Z 30009KT 9999 FEW018 08/08 Q1022 NOSIG cycle: 3
Sunrise: 07:04 Sunset: 17:02 (UTC)

TAF:2017/11/19 18:27 TAF LEMG 191700Z 1918/2018 VRB02KT 9999 FEW020 TX20/2012Z TN09/2006Z BECMG 1918/1922 29007KT PROB30 TEMPO 2000/2006 BKN014 BECMG 2010/2012 12007KT BECMG 2016/2018 VRB02KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-08-22A3212.2913440-832Yes
2017-09-01A3212.34878702000-551No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map