Flight Number: EUR2457 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Munich Int'l (EDDM) at 08:00 Distance: 1001 Nm
Arrival: Malaga (LEMG) at 11:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Munchen, Germany (EDDM) 48-21N 011-47E Dec 17, 2017 - 04:20 AM EST / 2017.12.17 0920 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light snow showers; Towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 33 F (1 C)
Windchill: 24 F (-4 C):1 Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: EDDM 170920Z 26010KT 240V300 3500 -SHSN FEW010TCU SCT027 BKN042 01/M01 Q1021 R88/290095 TEMPO 2500 SHSN BKN012TCU cycle: 9
Sunrise: 07:03 Sunset: 15:14 (UTC)

Malaga / Aeropuerto, Spain (LEMG) 36-40N 004-29W 7M Dec 17, 2017 - 04:30 AM EST / 2017.12.17 0930 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 48 F (9 C) Dew Point: 37 F (3 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
ob: LEMG 170930Z 33010KT CAVOK 09/03 Q1027 NOSIG cycle: 9
Sunrise: 07:28 Sunset: 17:00 (UTC)

TAF:2017/12/17 06:27 TAF LEMG 170500Z 1706/1806 30008KT 9999 FEW035 TX16/1714Z TN06/1706Z BECMG 1711/1713 13006KT BECMG 1719/1721 30005KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-01-29B73702.4723828-117No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map