Flight Number: EUR1154 Duration: 1:00
Departure: Budapest Ferihegy (LHBP) at 08:15 Distance: 343 Nm
Arrival: Skopje Airport (LWSK) at 09:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Budapest / Ferihegy, Hungary (LHBP) 47-26N 019-16E 185M Jan 23, 2018 - 04:30 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0930 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light snow Temperature: 33 F (1 C) Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C) Relative Humidity: 80% Pressure (altimeter): 30.24 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob: LHBP 230930Z 00000KT 6000 -SN FEW013 SCT035 BKN070 01/M02 Q1024 R88/410195 TEMPO 4000 SN cycle: 9
Sunrise: 06:22 Sunset: 15:27 (UTC)

Skopje-Petrovec, Macedonia, The Republic of (LWSK) 41-58N 021-39E 239M Jan 23, 2018 - 05:00 AM EST / 2018.01.23 1000 UTC
Wind: Variable at 1 MPH (1 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 35 F (2 C) Dew Point: 24 F (-4 C) Relative Humidity: 64% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: LWSK 231000Z VRB01KT CAVOK 02/M04 Q1022 NOSIG cycle: 10
Sunrise: 05:57 Sunset: 15:33 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/23 09:39 TAF LWSK 230830Z 2309/2409 VRB02KT CAVOK TEMPO 2314/2320 36010KT SCT050

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2012-09-09A32101.34-9115-1105No
2012-09-28A32101.1610170-273Yes
2012-10-26A32101.4910150-574Charter
2013-02-09A32101.2411588-164Yes
2013-08-19A3211.0080000No
2013-09-30A32101.3511762-273No
2014-05-12A32101.168038-238Yes
2014-11-15A3211.1377700Yes
2014-11-15A3211.1377700No
2015-04-02A32101.107459-425No
2016-05-21A3211,0060000Yes
2016-12-27A3211.1189460No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map