Flight Number: EUR2142 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Warsaw Okecie (EPWA) at 08:30 Distance: 485 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt Airport (EDDF) at 10:00 Equipment: CRJ700

Weather Information
Warszawa-Okecie, Poland (EPWA) 52-10N 020-58E 107M Jan 23, 2018 - 04:30 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0930 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 24 F (-4 C)
Windchill: 14 F (-10 C):1 Dew Point: 19 F (-7 C) Relative Humidity: 79% Pressure (altimeter): 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: EPWA 230930Z 12008KT 9999 OVC026 M04/M07 Q1025 NOSIG cycle: 9
Sunrise: 06:33 Sunset: 15:03 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Jan 23, 2018 - 04:20 AM EST / 2018.01.23 0920 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 42 F (6 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: EDDF 230920Z 18004KT 160V220 9999 FEW025 BKN048 06/04 Q1025 NOSIG cycle: 9
Sunrise: 07:14 Sunset: 16:01 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/23 06:27 TAF TAF EDDF 230500Z 2306/2412 20008KT 9999 SCT035 TEMPO 2306/2318 BKN035 BECMG 2318/2321 BKN025 PROB30 TEMPO 2320/2406 RA BKN014 PROB30 TEMPO 2408/2412 21015G25KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2012-10-14CRJ70001.398593-277No
2012-10-22CRJ7001.3070000Yes
2012-10-28CRJ70001.405690-71No
2013-08-27CRJ7001.4658640No
2013-09-18CRJ7001.3368100No
2014-07-23CRJ70001.357520-145Yes
2014-07-27CRJ70001.257441-286Yes
2015-04-10CRJ7001.2750900Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map