Flight Number: EUR1191 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Athens Int'l (LGAV) at 07:00 Distance: 1138 Nm
Arrival: Paris Charles-de-Gaulle (LFPG) at 10:00 Equipment: A330-200

Weather Information
Athens Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport, Greece (LGAV) 37-56N 023-56E Jan 22, 2018 - 02:50 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0750 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 48 F (9 C) Dew Point: 37 F (3 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 29.53 in. Hg (1000 hPa)
ob: LGAV 220750Z 35010KT 9999 BKN030 09/03 Q1000 NOSIG cycle: 8
Sunrise: 05:38 Sunset: 15:33 (UTC)

Paris-Aeroport Charles De Gaulle, France (LFPG) 49-01N 002-32E 109M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:30 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0730 UTC
Wind: from the NW (320 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Temperature: 50 F (10 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: LFPG 220730Z 32003KT 280V030 3000 -RA SCT004 BKN012 10/10 Q1009 BECMG 4000 -RA cycle: 7
Sunrise: 07:35 Sunset: 16:27 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/22 06:30 TAF LFPG 220500Z 2206/2312 24010KT 8000 BKN005 BECMG 2206/2207 4000 -RA PROB40 TEMPO 2206/2209 2000 RA BKN005TCU BECMG 2210/2211 32015G25KT PROB30 TEMPO 2210/2212 27020G35KT 1400 +RA SCT012CB BKN015 BECMG 2212/2213 9999 NSW BKN020 BECMG 2216/2218 23010KT BECMG 2221/2223 BKN012 BECMG 2306/2309 4000 -RADZ BKN005 TX12/2212Z TN06/2306Z

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-10-25A330-2003.00263100No
2016-10-24A330-20003.1439805-150No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map