Flight Number: EUR1208 Duration: 2:15
Departure: Riga Int'l Airport (EVRA) at 18:15 Distance: 733 Nm
Arrival: Ljubljana Airport (LJLJ) at 20:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Riga International Airport, Latvia (EVRA) 56-55N 023-58E Nov 19, 2017 - 10:50 PM EST / 2017.11.20 0350 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light rain Temperature: 35 F (2 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.53 in. Hg (1000 hPa)
ob: EVRA 200350Z VRB02KT 8000 -RA FEW003 OVC008 02/02 Q1000 R18/290195 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:22 Sunset: 13:57 (UTC)

Ljubljana / Brnik, Slovenia (LJLJ) 46-13N 014-29E 362M Nov 19, 2017 - 10:30 PM EST / 2017.11.20 0330 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: less than 1 mile:0
Sky conditions: obscured Weather: freezing fog Temperature: 30 F (-1 C) Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: LJLJ 200330Z VRB02KT 0400 R30/0600N FZFG VV001 M01/M01 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 3
Sunrise: 06:14 Sunset: 15:20 (UTC)

TAF:2017/11/20 03:03 TAF TAF LJLJ 200200Z 2003/2103 28002KT 0350 FZFG VV001 TEMPO 2006/2009 1500 BR BKN001 BECMG 2008/2011 12004KT CAVOK BECMG 2017/2020 29003KT FEW050 SCT100

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-01-26A32102.1012832-381No
2013-03-13A3212.1814340-195No
2013-03-21A32102.1513884-249Yes
2013-08-17A32102.3115619-184No
2013-10-21A32102.1113288-150Yes
2014-07-01B73702.1912161-215Yes
2014-10-15A32102.0612297-231Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map