Flight Number: EUR1306 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Gatwick Airport (EGKK) at 08:00 Distance: 1088 Nm
Arrival: Sofia Airport (LBSF) at 11:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
London / Gatwick Airport, United Kingdom (EGKK) 51-09N 000-11W 0M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:50 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0750 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: light rain Temperature: 46 F (8 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: EGKK 220750Z 29005KT 9000 -RA FEW027 08/07 Q1008 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 07:54 Sunset: 16:30 (UTC)

Sofia Observ. , Bulgaria (LBSF) 42-39N 023-23E 595M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:30 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0730 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 30 F (-1 C)
Windchill: 19 F (-7 C):1 Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: LBSF 220730Z 29011KT 9999 FEW013 BKN036 OVC041 M01/M02 Q1008 R99/29//93 NOSIG cycle: 7
Sunrise: 05:52 Sunset: 15:23 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/22 06:18 TAF LBSF 220500Z 2206/2306 29016KT 9999 SCT020 BKN040 TEMPO 2206/2212 29014G24KT 5000 SN BKN007 OVC015 BECMG 2220/2222 28008KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-04-16B73702.4815298-366Yes
2013-08-03B73703.4722586-381No
2014-04-07B7373.10173140No
2014-06-28B73702.4916029-234Yes
2014-07-03B7372.55143000No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map