Flight Number: EUR1388 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Gatwick Airport (EGKK) at 08:00 Distance: 691 Nm
Arrival: Porto Airport (LPPR) at 10:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
London / Gatwick Airport, United Kingdom (EGKK) 51-09N 000-11W 0M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:50 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0750 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: light rain Temperature: 46 F (8 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: EGKK 220750Z 29005KT 9000 -RA FEW027 08/07 Q1008 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 07:54 Sunset: 16:30 (UTC)

Porto / Pedras Rubras, Portugal (LPPR) 41-14N 008-41W 77M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:30 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0730 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.45 in. Hg (1031 hPa)
ob: LPPR 220730Z 14003KT 110V170 8000 FEW002 SCT011 BKN025 11/11 Q1031 cycle: 7
Sunrise: 07:57 Sunset: 17:35 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/22 06:18 TAF LPPR 220500Z 2206/2306 VRB03KT 9999 SCT012 BKN025 TEMPO 2206/2209 3000 BR SCT002 BKN004 BECMG 2209/2212 30007KT BECMG 2221/2224 VRB03KT SCT002 BKN004

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-09-06B7372.20131820No
2014-01-08B73702.1313574-362Charter
2014-04-28B73701.5610955-351Yes
2014-06-20B73702.2013652-262No
2014-07-30B73701.5810633-309Yes
2014-10-23B73701.5810906-195Yes
2014-11-30B7771.50325700Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map