Flight Number: EUR1400 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Gatwick Airport (EGKK) at 08:00 Distance: 1114 Nm
Arrival: Casablanca Int'l (GMMN) at 11:00 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
London / Gatwick Airport, United Kingdom (EGKK) 51-09N 000-11W 0M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:50 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0750 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: light rain Temperature: 46 F (8 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: EGKK 220750Z 29005KT 9000 -RA FEW027 08/07 Q1008 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 07:54 Sunset: 16:30 (UTC)

Nouasseur, Morocco (GMMN) 33-22N 007-35W 206M Jan 22, 2018 - 02:30 AM EST / 2018.01.22 0730 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 39 F (4 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.39 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: GMMN 220730Z 17004KT 5000 FEW010 04/04 Q1029 BECMG 8000 cycle: 7
Sunrise: 07:34 Sunset: 17:49 (UTC)

TAF:2018/01/22 06:18 TAF GMMN 220500Z 2206/2312 22004KT 2000 BR SCT006 TEMPO 2206/2208 0600 FG BECMG 2209/2211 36008KT 8000 SCT016 BECMG 2219/2222 VRB02KT 4000 BR BKN010 TEMPO 2300/2307 0600 FG BKN003 BECMG 2308/2311 02008KT 8000 SCT016

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2014-11-07B757-20003.0219221-81Yes
2015-01-09B757-20002.4516980-150Yes
2015-02-08B757-2003.24271450No
2015-03-08B757-2002.4354000Yes
2015-05-30B757-2003.00284760Yes
2015-10-09A32103.0128855-336No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map