Flight Number: EUR2346 Duration: 1:10
Departure: Stockholm Arlanda (ESSA) at 18:20 Distance: 317 Nm
Arrival: Gdansk Zechowo (EPGD) at 19:30 Equipment: CRJ700

Weather Information
Stockholm / Arlanda, Sweden (ESSA) 59-39N 017-57E 61M Feb 24, 2018 - 12:50 AM EST / 2018.02.24 0550 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 5 F (-15 C) Dew Point: 3 F (-16 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 30.65 in. Hg (1038 hPa)
ob: ESSA 240550Z 31002KT CAVOK M15/M16 Q1038 R01L/410165 R01R/410167 R08/////// NOSIG cycle: 6
Sunrise: 06:03 Sunset: 15:59 (UTC)

Gdansk-Rebiechowo, Poland (EPGD) 54-23N 018-28E 138M Feb 24, 2018 - 12:30 AM EST / 2018.02.24 0530 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light snow showers; low drifting snow; Towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 21 F (-6 C)
Windchill: 6 F (-14 C):1 Dew Point: 14 F (-10 C) Relative Humidity: 73% Pressure (altimeter): 30.30 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob: EPGD 240530Z 05016KT 010V080 2300 -SHSN DRSN FEW004 BKN019TCU M06/M10 Q1026 R11/590295 cycle: 5
Sunrise: 05:49 Sunset: 16:08 (UTC)

TAF:2018/02/24 06:33 TAF TAF EPGD 240530Z 2406/2506 03014KT 8000 -SN SCT007 BKN015 PROB40 TEMPO 2406/2416 03020G32KT 2000 SHSN BKN005 BKN012CB BECMG 2416/2419 VRB06KT 5000 SN BR BKN010 TEMPO 2418/2506 1500 SN BR BKN004 OVC010

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-01-18CRJ7001.1530190No
2015-05-07CRJ7000.5833110Yes
2015-05-08CRJ7000.5533420Yes
2015-06-10CRJ70001.213990-192Yes
2015-07-04CRJ7001.152988-239Yes
2016-01-29B73701.1911093-147Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map