Flight Number: EUR2429 Duration: 6:00
Departure: Casablanca Int'l (GMMN) at 06:00 Distance: 2562 Nm
Arrival: Jeddah King Abdul Aziz (OEJN) at 12:00 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Nouasseur, Morocco (GMMN) 33-22N 007-35W 206M Feb 21, 2018 - 11:30 AM EST / 2018.02.21 1630 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 63% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: GMMN 211630Z 30013KT 9999 SCT020 18/11 Q1009 NOSIG cycle: 16
Sunrise: 07:10 Sunset: 18:17 (UTC)

Jeddah King Abdul Aziz International Airport , Saudi Arabia (OEJN) 21-42N 039-11E 17M Feb 21, 2018 - 11:00 AM EST / 2018.02.21 1600 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 78 F (26 C) Dew Point: 66 F (19 C) Relative Humidity: 65% Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob: OEJN 211600Z 25004KT 9999 SCT040 26/19 Q1007 NOSIG cycle: 16
Sunrise: 03:52 Sunset: 15:21 (UTC)

TAF:2018/02/21 12:03 TAF OEJN 211100Z 2112/2218 28012KT 9999 FEW040 SCT100 BECMG 2117/2119 01006KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map