Flight Number: EUR2433 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Geneva Cointrin Airport (LSGG) at 07:30 Distance: 462 Nm
Arrival: Split (LDSP) at 08:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Geneve-Cointrin, Switzerland (LSGG) 46-15N 006-08E 416M Nov 19, 2018 - 05:20 PM EST / 2018.11.19 2220 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 33 F (1 C)
Windchill: 26 F (-3 C):1 Dew Point: 32 F (0 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 29.59 in. Hg (1002 hPa)
ob: LSGG 192220Z 01005KT 7000 BKN011 BKN013 01/00 Q1002 R04/29//// NOSIG cycle: 22
Sunrise: 06:46 Sunset: 15:55 (UTC)

Split / Resnik, Croatia (LDSP) 43-32N 016-18E 21M Nov 19, 2018 - 05:00 PM EST / 2018.11.19 2200 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: rain Temperature: 55 F (13 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 29.65 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob: LDSP 192200Z AUTO 11015KT 5000 RA SCT013/// BKN016/// OVC018/// 13/11 Q1004 cycle: 22
Sunrise: 05:57 Sunset: 15:22 (UTC)

TAF:2018/11/19 19:13 TAF AMD LDSP 191909Z 1919/2018 04010KT 9999 BKN035 TX16/2012Z TN09/1920Z BECMG 1919/1921 10014KT TEMPO 1919/2010 3000 RA BKN012 PROB40 TEMPO 1921/2002 10020G30KT PROB40 TEMPO 2000/2010 VRB18G28KT 1500 +TSRA BKN012 SCT017CB BECMG 2010/2012 09007KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-04-06A32101.2812708-258No
2016-08-28A32101.419894-217No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map