Flight Number: EUR1568 Duration: 2:45
Departure: Heraklion (Crete) (LGIR) at 08:00 Distance: 1393 Nm
Arrival: Basel-Mulhouse (LFSB) at 10:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Heraklion Airport , Greece (LGIR) 35-20N 025-11E 39M May 20, 2018 - 09:50 AM EDT / 2018.05.20 1350 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (030 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 71 F (22 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: LGIR 201350Z 03008KT 9999 FEW025 SCT080 24/22 Q1012 NOSIG cycle: 14
Sunrise: 03:14 Sunset: 17:17 (UTC)

Bale-Mulhouse, France (LFSB) 47-36N 007-31E 271M May 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM EDT / 2018.05.20 1400 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 56% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: LFSB 201400Z 34005KT 280V050 9999 FEW040 FEW043TCU BKN066 20/11 Q1016 NOSIG cycle: 14
Sunrise: 03:50 Sunset: 19:02 (UTC)

TAF:2018/05/20 12:21 TAF LFSB 201100Z 2012/2112 35006KT 9999 FEW030TCU SCT050 TEMPO 2012/2021 FEW040CB PROB40 TEMPO 2017/2020 4000 SHRA BECMG 2021/2024 NSC TEMPO 2102/2107 3000 BR BECMG 2109/2112 FEW050TCU

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-03-23A32103.1327288-278Charter
2016-05-15A32102.4716007-129Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map