Flight Number: EUR3026 Duration: 11:30
Departure: Tel Aviv Ben Gurion (LLBG) at 08:00 Distance: 4920 Nm
Arrival: John F Kennedy Int'l (KJFK) at 19:30 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Ben-Gurion International Airport, Israel (LLBG) 32-00N 034-54E 49M Aug 17, 2018 - 04:50 PM EDT / 2018.08.17 2050 UTC
Wind: Variable at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 78 F (26 C) Dew Point: 69 F (21 C) Relative Humidity: 73% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: LLBG 172050Z VRB03KT 9999 SCT028 26/21 Q1009 NOSIG cycle: 21
Sunrise: 03:09 Sunset: 16:19 (UTC)

KENNEDY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , NY, United States (KJFK) 40-38N 073-46W 9M Aug 17, 2018 - 04:51 PM EDT / 2018.08.17 2051 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT) gusting to 29 MPH (25 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 82.9 F (28.3 C) Dew Point: 78.1 F (25.6 C) Relative Humidity: 85% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1014 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.06 inches (2.1 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KJFK 172051Z 18017G25KT 10SM FEW045 FEW065 FEW110 BKN250 28/26 A2997 RMK AO2 PK WND 18027/2021 SLP149 T02830256 56021 cycle: 21
Sunrise: 10:11 Sunset: 23:46 (UTC)

TAF:2018/08/17 20:07 TAF AMD KJFK 172005Z 1720/1824 18018G25KT P6SM VCSH SCT050 SCT150 BKN250 FM180000 19015KT P6SM BKN050 TEMPO 1801/1803 3SM TSRA BR SCT025 BKN035CB FM180400 21010KT 6SM SHRA BR SCT025 BKN040 PROB30 1806/1812 3SM TSRA BR SCT025 BKN035CB FM181400 24008KT P6SM VCSH SCT060 BKN150 FM182000 20010KT P6SM VCSH SCT060 BKN150

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-02-03A34010.29201758-289Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map