Flight Number: EUR3027 Duration: 7:00
Departure: John F Kennedy Int'l (KJFK) at 00:00 Distance: 3014 Nm
Arrival: Tel Aviv Ben Gurion (LLBG) at 07:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
KENNEDY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , NY, United States (KJFK) 40-38N 073-46W 9M Oct 17, 2018 - 10:51 PM EDT / 2018.10.18 0251 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 22 MPH (19 KT) gusting to 35 MPH (30 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 51.1 F (10.6 C) Dew Point: 28.9 F (-1.7 C) Relative Humidity: 42% Pressure (altimeter): 30.11 in. Hg (1019 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.09 inches (3.1 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KJFK 180251Z 29019G30KT 10SM FEW060 11/M02 A3011 RMK AO2 PK WND 29032/0233 SLP195 T01061017 53031 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 11:13 Sunset: 22:06 (UTC)

Ben-Gurion International Airport, Israel (LLBG) 32-00N 034-54E 49M Oct 17, 2018 - 10:50 PM EDT / 2018.10.18 0250 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: thunder in the vicinity; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 73 F (23 C) Dew Point: 66 F (19 C) Relative Humidity: 78% Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: LLBG 180250Z 11004KT 9999 VCTS FEW025CB BKN035 23/19 Q1011 NOSIG cycle: 3
Sunrise: 03:49 Sunset: 15:01 (UTC)

TAF:2018/10/17 18:09 TAF TAF LLBG 171705Z 1718/1818 32005KT 9999 SCT030 BECMG 1719/1721 VRB03KT TEMPO 1721/1807 BKN025 BECMG 1807/1809 30010KT TX27/1812Z TN21/1804Z

This route has never been flown.

Route map