Flight Number: EUR3036 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Helsinki Vantaa (EFHK) at 08:00 Distance: 4494 Nm
Arrival: Miami Int'l (KMIA) at 19:00 Equipment: A340

Weather Information
Helsinki-Vantaa, Finland (EFHK) 60-19N 024-58E 56M Aug 17, 2018 - 04:50 PM EDT / 2018.08.17 2050 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: EFHK 172050Z 17005KT 9999 FEW048 17/14 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 21
Sunrise: 02:44 Sunset: 18:03 (UTC)

MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , FL, United States (KMIA) 25-47N 080-19W 8M Aug 17, 2018 - 04:53 PM EDT / 2018.08.17 2053 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds, towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 87.1 F (30.6 C) Heat index: 94.5 F (34.7 C):1 Dew Point: 73.0 F (22.8 C) Relative Humidity: 63% Pressure (altimeter): 30.13 in. Hg (1020 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KMIA 172053Z 08013KT 10SM FEW032TCU SCT100 BKN250 31/23 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP204 TCU W CB DSNT E T03060228 56008 cycle: 21
Sunrise: 10:58 Sunset: 23:52 (UTC)

TAF:2018/08/17 19:15 TAF AMD KMIA 171913Z 1719/1824 11012KT P6SM VCSH SCT030 SCT250 TEMPO 1719/1721 5SM TSRA BKN030CB BKN050 FM180000 09005KT P6SM FEW025 SCT060 FM181300 10010KT P6SM VCSH SCT025 SCT060

This route has never been flown.

Route map