Flight Number: EUR3040 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Warsaw Okecie (EPWA) at 08:00 Distance: 4057 Nm
Arrival: Chicago O'Hare (KORD) at 19:00 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Warszawa-Okecie, Poland (EPWA) 52-10N 020-58E 107M Feb 19, 2018 - 02:30 AM EST / 2018.02.19 0730 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0 Temperature: 32 F (0 C)
Windchill: 26 F (-3 C):1 Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: EPWA 190730Z 20004KT 7000 NSC M00/M02 Q1025 NOSIG cycle: 7
Sunrise: 05:46 Sunset: 15:53 (UTC)

CHICAGO O'HARE INTERNATIONAL, IL, United States (KORD) 41-59N 087-55W 200M Feb 19, 2018 - 02:51 AM EST / 2018.02.19 0751 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 39.0 F (3.9 C) Dew Point: 32.0 F (0.0 C) Relative Humidity: 75% Pressure (altimeter): 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: KORD 190751Z 18009KT 10SM OVC049 04/00 A2986 RMK AO2 RAB0659E13 SLP115 P0000 T00390000 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 12:43 Sunset: 23:26 (UTC)

TAF:2018/02/19 06:27 TAF KORD 190525Z 1906/2012 18012KT P6SM VCSH SCT020 BKN040 WS015/18045KT FM190900 19008KT 5SM BR VCSH BKN008 OVC012 TEMPO 1911/1913 1SM BR BKN004 OVC008 FM191300 15006KT 1SM -SHRA BR OVC004 TEMPO 1913/1917 1/2SM -DZ FG OVC002 FM192000 20014G21KT 1SM -RA BR OVC004 WS020/22050KT FM200000 19012G18KT 1 1/2SM -SHRA BR OVC006 WS020/22050KT FM200600 21010KT 2SM -SHRA BR OVC007

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-05-07B74709.35208501-398Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map