Flight Number: EUR3054 Duration: 10:00
Departure: Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM) at 07:30 Distance: 4322 Nm
Arrival: Salt Lake City Intl Airport (KSLC) at 17:30 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands (EHAM) 52-18N 004-46E -2M Feb 19, 2018 - 02:25 AM EST / 2018.02.19 0725 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: light rain Temperature: 33 F (1 C)
Windchill: 24 F (-4 C):1 Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob: EHAM 190725Z 16008KT 6000 -RA FEW045 01/M01 Q1019 BECMG 9000 cycle: 7
Sunrise: 06:51 Sunset: 16:58 (UTC)

SALT LAKE CITY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , UT, United States (KSLC) 40-47N 111-58W 1286M Feb 19, 2018 - 02:38 AM EST / 2018.02.19 0738 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 1 1/2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light snow; mist Precipitation last hour: 0.01 inches Temperature: 33.1 F (0.6 C)
Windchill: 24 F (-4 C):1 Dew Point: 30.0 F (-1.1 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.49 in. Hg (998 hPa)
ob: KSLC 190738Z 34010KT 1 1/2SM -SN BR OVC015 01/M01 A2949 RMK AO2 P0001 T00061011 cycle: 7
Sunrise: 14:18 Sunset: 01:04 (UTC)

TAF:2018/02/19 06:46 TAF KSLC 190540Z 1906/2012 34005KT 2SM -SHSN BR BKN012 OVC020 FM190800 34008KT P6SM VCSH SCT020 BKN040 FM191300 31008KT 2SM -SHSN BR BKN008 OVC020 FM192100 32010KT P6SM VCSH SCT015 BKN040

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-01-27B74710.37206753-232Charter
2016-10-22B74710,07198276-194Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map