Flight Number: EUR3074 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Madrid / Barajas (LEMD) at 07:00 Distance: 4721 Nm
Arrival: Quito Mariscal Sucre (SEQU) at 18:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Madrid / Barajas, Spain (LEMD) 40-27N 003-33W 582M May 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM EDT / 2018.05.20 1400 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (030 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 69 F (21 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 49% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: LEMD 201400Z 03004KT 9999 SCT050 21/10 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 14
Sunrise: 04:56 Sunset: 19:25 (UTC)

Quito / Mariscal Sucre, Ecuador (SEQU) 00-09S 078-29W 2812M Nov 15, 2015 - 09:00 PM EST / 2015.11.16 0200 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 57 F (14 C) Dew Point: 55 F (13 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.30 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob: SEQU 160200Z 35005KT 6000 FEW003 SCT030 BKN300 14/13 Q1026 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 11:09 Sunset: 23:11 (UTC)

TAF:2017/07/08 00:00 0000158800 299 SMEQ01 SEQU 080000 AAXX 08004 84050 11465 80000 10234 20228 69941 75144 8672/ 333 10266 555 10004 30096

This route has never been flown.

Route map