Flight Number: EUR1121 Duration: 2:30
Departure: Gatwick Airport (EGKK) at 08:00 Distance: 927 Nm
Arrival: Gibraltar Airport (LXGB) at 10:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
London / Gatwick Airport, United Kingdom (EGKK) 51-09N 000-11W 0M May 22, 2018 - 03:20 PM EDT / 2018.05.22 1920 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 59% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: EGKK 221920Z 01010KT CAVOK 18/10 Q1018 cycle: 19
Sunrise: 04:04 Sunset: 19:50 (UTC)

Gibraltar, Gibraltar (LXGB) 36-09N 005-21W 0M May 22, 2018 - 02:50 PM EDT / 2018.05.22 1850 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: haze Temperature: 69 F (21 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 64% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: LXGB 221850Z 30002KT 9000 HZ BKN300 21/14 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 19
Sunrise: 05:13 Sunset: 19:23 (UTC)

TAF:2017/11/14 18:00 TAF AMD TAF AMD LXGB 140856Z 1318/1422 CNL

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2012-08-01A3212.49150000No
2012-12-08B73702.1920172-541No
2013-01-20B73702.40-74-744No
2013-02-08B7372.44135860No
2013-03-02B7372.37151140No
2013-03-06A3212.5217006-440No
2013-03-10B7372.31141150Yes
2013-03-26B73702.4214843-237No
2013-04-25A32103.2417795-782No
2013-05-26B73702.4314356-314Yes
2013-09-15B73702.309253-49Charter
2013-11-29B7372.24150000No
2013-12-27B7373.05180000No
2014-04-24B7372.3514351-212No
2015-01-12B7372.3814257-177No
2015-01-13B7372,3813500-250Yes
2015-03-30A32102.2615727-50Yes
2015-05-26B7372.38208910No
2015-07-20B7372.3213242-82Yes
2015-09-14B73702.4713967-495No
2016-06-16B73702.2514033-31Yes
2017-01-21B73702.3720782-181No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map