Flight Number: EUR1129 Duration: 1:20
Departure: Moscow Sheremetyevo (UUEE) at 18:20 Distance: 473 Nm
Arrival: Helsinki Vantaa (EFHK) at 19:40 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Moscow / Sheremet'Ye , Russia (UUEE) 55-59N 037-30E Jan 21, 2019 - 07:30 AM EST / 2019.01.21 1230 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: light snow showers; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 15 F (-9 C)
Windchill: 3 F (-16 C):1 Dew Point: 10 F (-12 C) Relative Humidity: 78% Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob: UUEE 211230Z 28004MPS 8000 -SHSN SCT015CB M09/M12 Q1007 R24L/450340 R24C/450336 NOSIG cycle: 12
Sunrise: 05:48 Sunset: 13:35 (UTC)

Helsinki-Vantaa, Finland (EFHK) 60-19N 024-58E 56M Jan 21, 2019 - 07:20 AM EST / 2019.01.21 1220 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 5 F (-15 C)
Windchill: -4 F (-20 C):1 Dew Point: 1 F (-17 C) Relative Humidity: 84% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: EFHK 211220Z 33004KT CAVOK M15/M17 Q1015 NOSIG cycle: 12
Sunrise: 07:05 Sunset: 13:57 (UTC)

TAF:2019/01/21 12:42 TAF TAF EFHK 211131Z 2112/2212 32006KT CAVOK

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2012-11-22A32101.4610554-318Yes
2013-08-15A32101.349686-165No
2013-09-17A32101.4613775-195Yes
2013-10-18A3211.20263100No
2013-12-30B7372.00150000Charter
2014-06-12A32100.2215144-234No
2015-01-08A32102.1312655-58Yes
2015-03-20A32101.3111337-326Yes
2015-09-16A32101.2712944-178No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map