Flight Number: EUR1140 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Frankfurt Airport (EDDF) at 07:45 Distance: 728 Nm
Arrival: Skopje Airport (LWSK) at 09:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M May 20, 2018 - 09:50 AM EDT / 2018.05.20 1350 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: showers in the vicinity; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 66 F (19 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 59% Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: EDDF 201350Z 17008KT 140V210 9999 VCSH FEW040CB SCT100 BKN230 19/11 Q1020 TEMPO SHRA cycle: 14
Sunrise: 03:36 Sunset: 19:08 (UTC)

Skopje-Petrovec, Macedonia, The Republic of (LWSK) 41-58N 021-39E 239M May 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM EDT / 2018.05.20 1400 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 48 F (9 C) Relative Humidity: 32% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: LWSK 201400Z 28002KT 9999 FEW040 27/09 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 14
Sunrise: 03:11 Sunset: 17:48 (UTC)

TAF:2018/05/20 12:44 TAF LWSK 201130Z 2012/2112 VRB02KT 9999 FEW040 BECMG 2018/2020 SCT040 BKN090 PROB40 TEMPO 2018/2023 SHRA FEW035TCU BKN040 BECMG 2109/2111 16010KT BKN040

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2012-11-14A32102.1912307-113No
2013-02-27A32102.2018560-524Yes
2013-08-03A32102.2724023-1226No
2014-04-18A32102.0212273-162Yes
2014-07-08A32101.5911689-213Yes
2015-08-24A32102.0511655-189Yes
2016-12-29B73702.0911623-3Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map