Flight Number: EUR1159 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Helsinki Vantaa (EFHK) at 18:30 Distance: 414 Nm
Arrival: Gdansk Zechowo (EPGD) at 19:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Helsinki-Vantaa, Finland (EFHK) 60-19N 024-58E 56M Feb 24, 2018 - 12:50 AM EST / 2018.02.24 0550 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 0 F (-18 C)
Windchill: -14 F (-26 C):2 Dew Point: -4 F (-20 C) Relative Humidity: 84% Pressure (altimeter): 30.59 in. Hg (1036 hPa)
ob: EFHK 240550Z 36007KT CAVOK M18/M20 Q1036 NOSIG cycle: 6
Sunrise: 05:37 Sunset: 15:29 (UTC)

Gdansk-Rebiechowo, Poland (EPGD) 54-23N 018-28E 138M Feb 24, 2018 - 01:00 AM EST / 2018.02.24 0600 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light snow showers; low drifting snow; Towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 21 F (-6 C)
Windchill: 5 F (-15 C):1 Dew Point: 14 F (-10 C) Relative Humidity: 73% Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
ob: EPGD 240600Z 05017KT 020V100 3400 -SHSN DRSN FEW006 BKN019TCU M06/M10 Q1027 R11/590295 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 05:49 Sunset: 16:08 (UTC)

TAF:2018/02/24 06:33 TAF TAF EPGD 240530Z 2406/2506 03014KT 8000 -SN SCT007 BKN015 PROB40 TEMPO 2406/2416 03020G32KT 2000 SHSN BKN005 BKN012CB BECMG 2416/2419 VRB06KT 5000 SN BR BKN010 TEMPO 2418/2506 1500 SN BR BKN004 OVC010

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2012-11-30A32101.419740-401Yes
2013-08-17A32101.4611774-324No
2015-04-08A3211.1597000No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map