Flight Number: EUR1168 Duration: 1:00
Departure: London City Airport (EGLC) at 21:15 Distance: 205 Nm
Arrival: Paris Charles-de-Gaulle (LFPG) at 22:15 Equipment: CRJ700

Weather Information
London City Airport, United Kingdom (EGLC) 51-30N 000-30W May 22, 2018 - 02:50 PM EDT / 2018.05.22 1850 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 63% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: EGLC 221850Z AUTO 36008KT 320V030 9999 NCD 18/11 Q1018 cycle: 19
Sunrise: 04:02 Sunset: 19:50 (UTC)

Paris-Aeroport Charles De Gaulle, France (LFPG) 49-01N 002-32E 109M May 22, 2018 - 03:00 PM EDT / 2018.05.22 1900 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (020 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 59 F (15 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: LFPG 221900Z 02005KT 9999 FEW035CB SCT130 BKN230 18/15 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 19
Sunrise: 04:02 Sunset: 19:30 (UTC)

TAF:2018/05/22 18:57 TAF AMD LFPG 221836Z 2218/2324 32005KT 9999 FEW035CB BECMG 2218/2220 CAVOK PROB30 TEMPO 2218/2220 -TSRA PROB40 TEMPO 2303/2306 4000 BR BKN008 TEMPO 2310/2320 4000 SHRA SCT030TCU PROB40 TEMPO 2313/2316 VRB10G25KT 2000 TSRAGR SCT035CB TX22/2313Z TN12/2303Z

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-01-27CRJ70000.543706-221Yes
2013-08-09B73700.588696-506Charter
2013-08-11CRJ70000.5515086-404No
2013-10-24CRJ7001.0065530No
2013-10-25B1900D1.2070000No
2014-04-17CRJ7001.0054860No
2015-05-06CRJ7000.5520200Yes
2015-07-05CRJ7000.552080-163Yes
2015-07-07CRJ7000.562009-201Yes
2015-07-08CRJ7000.582485-179Yes
2015-08-18CRJ7000.542091-83Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map