Flight Number: EUR2016 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Barcelona Airport (LEBL) at 14:00 Distance: 592 Nm
Arrival: Munich Int'l (EDDM) at 15:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Barcelona / Aeropuerto, Spain (LEBL) 41-17N 002-04E 6M Jun 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM EDT / 2018.06.23 1500 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 59 F (15 C) Relative Humidity: 57% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: LEBL 231500Z 13007KT 080V170 CAVOK 24/15 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 15
Sunrise: 04:22 Sunset: 19:25 (UTC)

Munchen, Germany (EDDM) 48-21N 011-47E Jun 23, 2018 - 11:20 AM EDT / 2018.06.23 1520 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 41% Pressure (altimeter): 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob: EDDM 231520Z 30011KT CAVOK 17/04 Q1023 NOSIG cycle: 15
Sunrise: 03:16 Sunset: 19:13 (UTC)

TAF:2018/06/23 12:27 TAF EDDM 231100Z 2312/2418 30010KT CAVOK BECMG 2317/2319 29005KT BECMG 2416/2418 35005KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2012-09-17B73701.5911451-205No
2013-01-14B7371.2080000No
2013-04-08B73701.5716961-64No
2013-07-12B73701.5516516-645No
2013-07-28B7371.35115400No
2013-08-10B73701.466580-302No
2013-09-03B73701.5411400-760No
2014-04-10B73702.1712104-198No
2014-05-05B73701.5713189-402No
2014-06-07B7371.464000No
2014-07-28B73701.4310302-134No
2014-11-30B7371.4881050No
2015-02-08B73702.0311302-341No
2015-02-22B73702.1512937-138Charter
2015-02-27B7372.5878970No
2015-03-02B73702.0411227-108No
2015-03-03B73701.5710539-111No
2015-03-24B73701.5410165-35No
2015-04-01B7371.48135100No
2016-10-03A330-20001.5826954-151Charter
2016-11-14B73702.3212257-461No
2016-11-27B73703.0417026-280No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map