Flight Number: EUR2041 Duration: 4:00
Departure: Munich Int'l (EDDM) at 13:45 Distance: 1594 Nm
Arrival: Madeira Funchal (LPMA) at 17:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Munchen, Germany (EDDM) 48-21N 011-47E Jun 23, 2018 - 11:20 AM EDT / 2018.06.23 1520 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 41% Pressure (altimeter): 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob: EDDM 231520Z 30011KT CAVOK 17/04 Q1023 NOSIG cycle: 15
Sunrise: 03:16 Sunset: 19:13 (UTC)

Aeroporto Da Madeira, Portugal (LPMA) 32-41-52N 016-46-28W Jun 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM EDT / 2018.06.23 1500 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 62 F (17 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: LPMA 231500Z 11004KT 9999 BKN015 20/17 Q1016 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 06:03 Sunset: 20:15 (UTC)

TAF:2018/06/23 15:06 TAF AMD TAF AMD LPMA 231503Z 2315/2412 VRB05KT 9999 SCT015 TEMPO 2315/2412 BKN015

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2012-07-17B7373.47223670Yes
2012-09-09B73704.0625661-176Yes
2012-09-29B73703.3328050-1158Yes
2012-12-16B73704.38244790No
2013-01-13B73704.3028117-158Yes
2013-02-26B7373.5221094.80No
2013-03-15B7374.15263410No
2013-05-14B73704.1323761-271Yes
2013-06-10B73703.5536575-439Yes
2013-06-16B73704.2624071-160Yes
2013-07-17B73703.558449-437Charter
2013-07-20B7374.05320000No
2013-09-15B7375.28273000No
2014-04-24B757-20004.0927340-335Charter
2014-11-22B73704.1425236-588Yes
2014-12-12B73704.2023547-194Charter
2015-07-12B7373.55266300No
2015-08-19B7373.55266300No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map