Flight Number: EUR1196 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Paris Charles-de-Gaulle (LFPG) at 03:00 Distance: 1138 Nm
Arrival: Athens Int'l (LGAV) at 06:00 Equipment: A330-200

Weather Information
Paris-Aeroport Charles De Gaulle, France (LFPG) 49-01N 002-32E 109M Feb 24, 2018 - 01:00 AM EST / 2018.02.24 0600 UTC
Wind: from the NE (040 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 28 F (-2 C)
Windchill: 17 F (-8 C):1 Dew Point: 19 F (-7 C) Relative Humidity: 68% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: LFPG 240600Z 04011KT 020V090 CAVOK M02/M07 Q1015 NOSIG cycle: 6
Sunrise: 06:44 Sunset: 17:21 (UTC)

Athens Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport, Greece (LGAV) 37-56N 023-56E Feb 24, 2018 - 12:50 AM EST / 2018.02.24 0550 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 48 F (9 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob: LGAV 240550Z 36010KT 6000 -RA FEW010 SCT030 BKN070 11/09 Q1007 RERA NOSIG cycle: 6
Sunrise: 05:05 Sunset: 16:09 (UTC)

TAF:2018/02/24 06:12 TAF TAF LGAV 240500Z 2406/2506 12010KT 9999 FEW016 SCT020 BKN070 TEMPO 2406/2413 6000 RA BKN020 PROB40 TEMPO 2407/2410 4000 TSRA FEW020CB BECMG 2413/2415 33015KT SCT020

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-01-18A330-20003.16650000Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map