Flight Number: EUR1203 Duration: 1:20
Departure: Chisinau Int'l Airport (LUKK) at 18:25 Distance: 385 Nm
Arrival: Beograd/Belgrade (LYBE) at 19:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Chisinau International Airport, Moldova (LUKK) 46-55-40N 028-55-51E Feb 24, 2018 - 01:00 AM EST / 2018.02.24 0600 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: less than 1 mile:0
Sky conditions: obscured Weather: heavy snow showers Temperature: 28 F (-2 C) Dew Point: 26 F (-3 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: LUKK 240600Z 00000KT 0800 R08/1000N +SHSN VV009 M02/M03 Q1015 R08/690299 TEMPO 1000 SN BR BKN001 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 04:55 Sunset: 15:39 (UTC)

Beograd / Surcin, Serbia and Montenegro (LYBE) 44-49N 020-17E 99M Feb 24, 2018 - 12:30 AM EST / 2018.02.24 0530 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light snow Temperature: 32 F (0 C)
Windchill: 23 F (-5 C):1 Dew Point: 32 F (0 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: LYBE 240530Z 01009KT 3000 -SN BKN003 BKN020 00/M00 Q1015 NOSIG cycle: 5
Sunrise: 05:27 Sunset: 16:16 (UTC)

TAF:2018/02/24 06:25 TAF LYBE 240500Z 2406/2506 35012KT 9999 BKN023 TX02/2412Z TNM06/2506Z TEMPO 2406/2411 3000 -SN BKN002 BKN020

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-04-19A32101.329410-366No
2014-11-23B757-20001.1912862-206Charter
2015-04-19A32101.318557-212Yes
2015-08-11A3211.20163800Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map