Flight Number: EUR2175 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Munich Int'l (EDDM) at 08:00 Distance: 699 Nm
Arrival: Chisinau Int'l Airport (LUKK) at 10:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Munchen, Germany (EDDM) 48-21N 011-47E Nov 19, 2018 - 05:50 PM EST / 2018.11.19 2250 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 32 F (0 C)
Windchill: 23 F (-5 C):1 Dew Point: 26 F (-3 C) Relative Humidity: 80% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: EDDM 192250Z 08010KT 9999 OVC012 M00/M03 Q1008 NOSIG cycle: 23
Sunrise: 06:30 Sunset: 15:25 (UTC)

Chisinau International Airport, Moldova (LUKK) 46-55-40N 028-55-51E Nov 19, 2018 - 05:30 PM EST / 2018.11.19 2230 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light rain, snow; mist Temperature: 33 F (1 C)
Windchill: 23 F (-5 C):1 Dew Point: 32 F (0 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: LUKK 192230Z 36011KT 5000 -RASN BR BKN005 OVC019 01/00 Q1017 R26/620599 NOSIG cycle: 22
Sunrise: 05:17 Sunset: 14:21 (UTC)

TAF:2018/11/19 18:24 TAF TAF LUKK 191720Z 1918/2018 36012KT 3000 RASN BR OVC005 TEMPO 1918/1921 1200 SHSNRA OVC002 BKN010CB BECMG 1922/1924 5000 BR BKN007 TEMPO 2015/2018 2400 BKN004

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-04-11B73702.009913-158Yes
2013-06-13B73702.0811380-216Yes
2013-06-24B73702.0210529-326Yes
2013-07-04B73702.1511924-703Yes
2014-03-21B73701.5810309-287Yes
2014-08-10B73702.0110811-219Yes
2015-03-12B73702.1111824-214Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map