Flight Number: EUR2195 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Munich Int'l (EDDM) at 08:15 Distance: 323 Nm
Arrival: Bruxelles National (EBBR) at 09:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Munchen, Germany (EDDM) 48-21N 011-47E Nov 19, 2018 - 05:50 PM EST / 2018.11.19 2250 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 32 F (0 C)
Windchill: 23 F (-5 C):1 Dew Point: 26 F (-3 C) Relative Humidity: 80% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: EDDM 192250Z 08010KT 9999 OVC012 M00/M03 Q1008 NOSIG cycle: 23
Sunrise: 06:30 Sunset: 15:25 (UTC)

Bruxelles National, Belgium (EBBR) 50-54N 004-32E 58M Nov 19, 2018 - 05:20 PM EST / 2018.11.19 2220 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 37 F (3 C) Dew Point: 32 F (0 C) Relative Humidity: 80% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: EBBR 192220Z 06012KT 9999 BKN035 03/M00 Q1012 TEMPO 07015G25KT cycle: 22
Sunrise: 07:09 Sunset: 15:45 (UTC)

TAF:2018/11/19 18:28 TAF EBBR 191710Z 1918/2024 06012KT 9999 SCT020 BKN040 PROB30 TEMPO 1918/1921 06015G25KT 4000 SHRA BKN014TCU PROB40 TEMPO 1921/2015 4000 -SHSNRA BKN014 PROB30 TEMPO 2005/2012 2500 -SHSN BKN008

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-03-09A32101.1614686-411No
2013-06-15A3211.3311878-518Yes
2013-06-18A3211.0697550No
2013-09-13A3211.1099390No
2014-06-13A32101.137649-372Yes
2015-01-09B73701.427850-442Charter
2015-03-03B74701.2924949-268Charter
2015-05-22A32101.251036-158Yes
2015-11-25B73701.457886-152Charter
2016-10-16CRJ7001.2039490Charter
2017-11-07B73701.2540253-482Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map