Flight Number: EUR1326 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Warsaw Okecie (EPWA) at 18:30 Distance: 511 Nm
Arrival: Sarajevo (LQSA) at 20:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Warszawa-Okecie, Poland (EPWA) 52-10N 020-58E 107M May 22, 2018 - 03:30 PM EDT / 2018.05.22 1930 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 60 F (16 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: EPWA 221930Z 06004KT 9999 FEW053CB 16/14 Q1016 NOSIG cycle: 19
Sunrise: 02:35 Sunset: 18:30 (UTC)

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina (LQSA) 43-49N 018-20E 510M May 22, 2018 - 03:00 PM EDT / 2018.05.22 1900 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: LQSA 221900Z 12004KT CAVOK 17/14 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 19
Sunrise: 03:17 Sunset: 18:09 (UTC)

TAF:2018/05/22 18:09 TAF COR TAF COR LQSA 221700Z 2218/2318 VRB02KT 9999 SCT045 TX24/2312Z TN10/2304Z TEMPO 2218/2221 SHRA FEW040TCU SCT050 PROB40 TEMPO 2302/2307 3000 RA BR BKN009 TEMPO 2310/2317 VRB13KT TSRA FEW035CB BKN045

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2013-03-12A3211.4313332.20No
2013-03-23A3211.4213779.60Yes
2013-07-01A32101.4510879-251No
2014-08-06A32101.5711352-271Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map